C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court,

IT IS ORDERED that Katie McWatt is hereby appointed as a public member to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board. Ms. McWatt succeeds Sydney S. Martinneau, who has resigned. Ms. McWatt shall serve the remainder of Mr. Martinneau's term, which expires on January 31, 2002.

DATED: February <u>5</u>, 2001

BY THE COURT

amin J. Black

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS FEB 0 8 2001



C1-84-2140

In Re Reappointment of Director of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board and Client Security Board

ORDER

Pursuant to Rule 5 of the Rules on Lawyers Professional Responsibility, the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board reviewed the performance of the Director over the past two years and has recommended to the Court that Edward J. Cleary be continued as Director for two years effective July 29, 2001.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Edward J. Cleary be reappointed Director of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board and the Client Security Board for a period of two years effective July 29, 2001.

DATED: July 29, 2001

BY THE COURT:

A. Blag Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court,

IT IS ORDERED that:

Cindy K. Telstad, an MSBA nominee, is hereby reappointed to the Lawyers Professional

Responsibility Board for a three-year term commencing February 1, 2002.

Kenneth R. White, an MSBA nominee, is hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a three-year term commencing February 1, 2002.

DATED: October 11, 2001

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS OCT 1 1 2001

FILED

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court,

IT IS ORDERED that:

- 1. Charles B. Bateman (lawyer member), Thomas J. LaVelle (lawyer member), Kenneth E. Broin (public member), Timothy J. Gephart (public member) and Katie McWatt (public member) are hereby reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 2002 and expiring January 31, 2005.
- 2. Wallace Neal is hereby appointed as a public member to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 2002 and expiring January 31, 2005.
- 3. Richard A. Beens is hereby appointed as a lawyer member to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 2002 and expiring January 31, 2005.

DATED: December _____, 2001

BY THE COURT

Kathleen A. Blat: Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS DEC 1 4 2001

FILED